Volbeat - Servant of the mind (LP)

Vorige Artikel 5 van 8 Volgende
€ 39,99 (inclusief btw)

'Servant Of The Mind' is het achtste studioalbum van de Deense band Volbeat en bevat o.a. de singles 'Shotgun Blues', 'Dagen For (feat. Stine Bramsen)' en 'Wait A Minute My Girl'. Frontman Michael Poulsen zegt over de plaat: "I wrote the whole album in three months. I was in a good place and mood while at home, and had a captive audience of myself... There are a lot of Volbeat signatures in it. If you go back to the first record and compare it to where we are now, you can hear how the band has developed its style, while keeping the signature sound."

LP 1 kant: a

1. Volbeat - Temple of Ekur

2. Volbeat - Wait a Minute My Girl

3. Volbeat - The Sacred Stones

4. Volbeat - Shotgun Blues

LP 1 kant: b

1. Volbeat - The Devil Rages On

2. Volbeat - Say No More

3. Volbeat - Heaven's Descent

4. Volbeat - Dagen For (Feat. Stine Bramsen)

5. Volbeat - The Passenger

LP 2 kant: a

1. Volbeat - Step Into Light

2. Volbeat - Becoming

3. Volbeat - Mindlock

4. Volbeat - Lasse's Brigitta

LP 2 kant: b

1. Volbeat - Return to none

2. Volbeat - Domino

3. Volbeat – Shotgun blues

4. Volbeat – dagen for

Specificatie Omschrijving
Barcode 0602438179183


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2022 HOE | sitemap | rss